Select Language
Register for the International Review of Psychosis and Bipolarity Conference

International Review of Psychosis & Bipolarity

Athens, Greece, 9-12 May 2014

Chair: Prof Konstantinos Fountoulakis

Co-Sponsored Scientific Meeting by the World Psychiatric Association  International Society of Neurobiology and Psychopharmacology  Hellenic Psychiatric Association


IFPB Online Learning - CME Accredited Learning

Videos, Slides & Audio

CME Accredited

Platinum Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Grants provided by


IRPB Advisors

Invitations to join the IRPB 2014 International Scientific Advisory Committee (ISAC) are currently being sent out. 

Current Advisors include:

Conference AdvisorsProf Hagop Akiskal (US)
Prof Ali Al-Hamzawi (IQ)
Prof George Alevizopoulos (GR)
Dr Vasileios Alevizos (GR)
Dr Mohammad Alkaisy (IQ)
Prof Carlo Altamura (IT)
Dr Ana Andreazza (CA)
Prof Nikiforos Angelopoulos (GR)
Prof George Awad (CA)
Prof Ketil Joachim Ødegaard (NO)
Prof Julio Bobes (ES)
Prof Vasileios Bozikas (GR)
Prof George Christodoulou (GR)
Prof Joe Deltito (US)
Prof Dimitrios Dikeos (GR)
Prof Steven Dilsaver (US)
Prof Sonia Dollfus (FR)
Prof Athanasios Douzenis (GR)
Prof Andreas Erfurth (AT)
Dr Gianni Faedda (US)
Prof Nicol Ferrier (UK)
Prof Maria Luisa Figueira (PT)
Prof Giovanni Gambassi (IT)
Prof Ioannis Giouzepas (GR)
Prof Xenia Gonda (HU)
Prof Anthony Grace (US)
Dr Luis Gutiérrez Rojas (ES)
Dr Elie Hantouche (FR)
Prof Chantal Henry (FR)
Prof Steven Hirsch (UK)
Prof Thomas Hyphantis (GR)
Prof Apostolos Iacovides (GR)
Prof Afzal Javed (UK)
Prof Elie Karam (LB)
Prof Siegfried Kasper (AT)
Dr Andrej Kastelic (SI)
Prof Vasileios Kontaxakis (GR)
Prof Dusica Lecic-Tosevski (RS)
Prof Rasmus Licht (DK)
Prof Pierre Michel Llorca (FR)
Prof Mario Maj (IT)
Prof Laura Mandelli (IT)
Prof Donatella Marazziti (IT)
Prof Icro Maremmani (IT)
Prof Venetsanos Mavreas (GR)
Prof Hans-Jürgen Möller (DE)
Prof Erin Michalak (CA)
Prof Roumen Milev (CA)
Prof Alexander Niculescu III (US)
Prof Ioannis Nimatoudis (GR)
Dr Adel Omrani (TN)
Prof Ghanshyam Pandey (US)
Prof George Papadimitriou (GR)
Dr Charalambos Papageorgiou (GR)
Dr Eva Pálová (SK)
Dr Alexandra Pentaraki (UK)
Prof Anthony Phillips (CA)
Prof Basant Puri (UK)
Prof Zoltán Rihmer (HU)
Prof Pedro Ruiz (US)
Prof Gabriele Sachs (AT)
Prof Norman Sartorius (CH)
Prof Thomas Schulze (DE)
Prof Jan Scott (UK)
Prof Alessandro Serretti (IT)
Prof Petros Skapinakis (GR)
Prof Armen Soghoyan (AM)
Prof Constantin Soldatos (GR)
Dr Daniel Souery (BE)
Prof Nikolaos Stefanis (GR)
Prof Rafael Tabarés-Seisdedos (ES)
Prof Masatoshi Takeda (JP)
Prof Carol Tamminga (US)
Dr Charalambos Touloumis (GR)
Prof Nikolaos Tzavaras (GR)
Dr Halis Ulaş (TR)
Prof Allan Young (UK)
Prof Eric Youngstrom (US)
Prof Ioannis Zervas (GR)

If you are interested in being considered, please send a short biography to us 

IFPB Secretariat

IFPB Secretariat

There are many advantages to becoming a member of the ISAC including the opportunity to generate honoraria in return for work undertaken and further details are included within the guidelines below.

Click to Download - Guidelines for Programming Committee for IRPB 2014

Click to Download - Guidelines for Advisory Committee

The above documents require a PDF Viewer in order to view them

Page Last Updated : 12-11-2013


CME Accreditation Services
click on the image above for more information

CME Accreditation

IRPB 2014 has been awarded 26 CME accreditation points by the International Forum of Psychosis & Bipolarity.

Delegates should only award themselves 1 CME accreditation point per 1 hour spent at the conference.

Keep me updated

A value is required.
A value is required.
A value is required.Invalid format.
A value is required.

Your privacy is important to us


  • PayPal Acceptance Mark

London | Lisbon | Valencia | Budapest | Nicosia | Dubai | Hong Kong

  • © Copyright 2010 - 2014 IFPB LTD. All rights reserved.

Website Design Chesterfield: π